Dunedin Event Photography Specialists

  Past Event Photos

A Night To Remember Black Tie Fundraiser
Dunedin Town Hall
Friday 14 February 2020
...view photos
Investec Super Rugby - Highlanders v Blues
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Sunday 2 August 2020
...view photos
Investec Super Rugby - Highlanders v Crusaders
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Saturday 4 July 2020
...view photos

Investec Super Rugby - Highlanders v Chiefs
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Saturday 13 June 2020
...view photos
Investec Super Rugby - Highlanders v Rebels
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Friday 28 February 2020
...view photos
Investec Super Rugby - Highlanders v Sharks
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Friday 7 February 2020
...view photos

Zonta Extraordinary Fashion Show 2019
MoreFM Arena, Edgar Centre
Thursday 17 October 2019
...view photos
Deloitte Fast 50
Toitu Otago Settlers Museum
Wednesday 25 September 2019
...view photos
Natyaloka School of Indian Dance - Varnam - Colours
Kavanagh College Auditorium
Saturday 14 September 2019
...view photos

New Zealand Brain Tumour Trust Launch
Hutton Theatre, Otago Museum
Friday 13 September 2019
...view photos
Cancer Society Annual Spring Ball
Dunedin Town Hall
Friday 6 September 2019
...view photos
Investec Super Rugby - Highlanders v Bulls
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Friday 7 June 2019
...view photos

2019 ASB Otago Sports Awards
Dunedin Town Hall
Friday 17 May 2019
...view photos
Wicked - Opening Night VIP Function
Wall Street Mall, Dunedin
Thursday 16 May 2019
...view photos
Investec Super Rugby - Highlanders v Jaguares
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Saturday 11 May 2019
...view photos

Investec Super Rugby - Highlanders v Chiefs
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Saturday 4 May 2019
...view photos
Investec Super Rugby - Highlanders v Blues
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Saturday 20 April 2019
...view photos
2019 iD Dunedin Fashion Week Highlights
Dunedin City
12-17 March 2019
...view photos

Investec Super Rugby - Highlanders v Hurricanes
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Friday 5 April 2019
...view photos
OSTAS - Otago Southland Theatre Awards
St Kevin's College, Oamaru
Saturday 16 February 2019
...view photos
A Night To Remember Black Tie Fundraiser
Dunedin Town Hall
Friday 15 February 2019
...view photos

Investec Super Rugby - Highlanders v Reds
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Friday 22 February 2019
...view photos
RASA 15th Anniversary Show
Regent Theatre
Sunday 9 December 2018
...view photos
Zonta Extraordinary Fashion Show 2018
Kensington Army Hall
Thursday 25 October 2018
...view photos

If you have an event coming up that you would like captured, including graduations, weddings or private functions, then Contact Us now to enquire further.