Dunedin Event Photography Specialists

  Past Event Photos

Super Rugby Aotearoa - Highlanders v Hurricanes
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Friday 26 March 2021
...view photos
Super Rugby Aotearoa - Highlanders v Crusaders
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Friday 26 February 2021
...view photos
Otago Medical Research Foundation 2021 Gala
Dunedin Town Hall
Friday 12 February 2021
...view photos

AgriHealth Game of Thrones Dinner
Larnach Castle
Wednesday 2 December 2020
...view photos (password protected)
Investec Super Rugby - Highlanders v Hurricanes
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Saturday 15 August 2020
...view photos
iD International Emerging Designer Awards
Otago Polytechnic Hub
Friday 7 August 2020
...view photos

A Night To Remember Black Tie Fundraiser
Dunedin Town Hall
Friday 14 February 2020
...view photos
Investec Super Rugby - Highlanders v Blues
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Sunday 2 August 2020
...view photos
Investec Super Rugby - Highlanders v Crusaders
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Saturday 4 July 2020
...view photos

Investec Super Rugby - Highlanders v Chiefs
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Saturday 13 June 2020
...view photos
Investec Super Rugby - Highlanders v Rebels
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Friday 28 February 2020
...view photos
Investec Super Rugby - Highlanders v Sharks
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Friday 7 February 2020
...view photos

If you have an event coming up that you would like captured, including graduations, weddings or private functions, then Contact Us now to enquire further.